0731-88696979/86-18711029693+

الأخبار

الرئيسية » الأخبار

كيفية اختيار أفضل مكان لوضع آلة بيع المشروبات الخاصة بك

الوقت: 2019-04-14

قبل شرب آلة البيع يتم وضعه في الإصدار ، يجب عليه أولاً تحليل خصائص الموقع ، وموقع النشر ، وجوه الاستخدام ، ومعدل الاستخدام. النقاط الرئيسية هي كما يلي:

1. تدفق الناس كبير والمساحة مغلقة

من الضروري اختيار مكان يتسم بتدفق فعال كبير من الناس ومنافسة مغلقة نسبيًا. على سبيل المثال ، المدارس (قاعات التدريس ، المهجع في الطابق السفلي ، الملاعب ، الحمامات في الخارج) ، المستشفيات (القاعات) ، المترو ، محطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، محطات السكك الحديدية (غرف الانتظار ، مكاتب بيع التذاكر ، إلخ) ، المصانع.

2. نوعية تدفق المكان

بعض الأماكن ، على الرغم من أن العديد من الأشخاص ، قد لا تكون مناسبة لآلات بيع المشروبات. على سبيل المثال ، في كثير من المجتمعات ، فهي حساسة لسعر البضائع في المنزل. شراء صلصة الصويا على استعداد للذهاب إلى الشارع من أجل توفير سنتات 5 ، ولا توجد وسيلة لبيع البضائع. أي ميزة ، أكبر ميزة لل آلة للبيع هو أنه يتوفر 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، والراحة ليست رخيصة. مثال آخر هو محطة القطار. إنه غير مناسب للغاية بالقرب من المنصة. الجميع مشغول في القطار ويمكنهم شراء الأشياء.

لذلك ، يجب أن ينتبه اختيار التوظيف إلى جودة الأشخاص وجودة حركة المرور البشرية ، ولكن يجب أيضًا الانتباه إلى المنافسة التي يجلبها المتجر الفعلي المحيط.

3. نظرائهم السلع

الشباب هم المجموعة الرئيسية لمستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات ومنتجات الكبار. يجب عليهم وضع آلات البيع على مستوى أعلى للشباب ؛ على سبيل المثال ، آلة بيع قناع سحرية الكورية ، أصبح حمام الجامعة مكانا جيدا لوضعها.

بعض مناطق الجذب السياحي ، الحدائق ، حدائق الحيوان ، الملاعب ، الأطفال يحبون استخدام مساعدة البالغين ، القيام بأيديهم على آلة البيع لشراء الأشياء ، الطعام والمشروبات ، لعب الأطفال هي هدف استهلاكهم ؛ المصنع شبه المغلق ، والمدينة الصناعية المميزة ، ومساحة الإنشاء ، لأنه من غير المناسب الخروج ، إنه مكان جيد لوضع آلات البيع ؛ تعد البيئة ذات الجهد البدني العالي أيضًا مكانًا جيدًا (ساحة الكرة ، إلخ) ، على سبيل المثال: صالة للألعاب الرياضية ولكن عليك الانتباه إلى مستوى دخلها وقدرة الإنفاق المقابلة ؛

4. عوامل أمنية

حاول وضع آلة بيع المشروبات في مكان آمن. مكان محمي بشكل جيد ، أو ضمن تغطية مسبار المراقبة ؛

5. عملية سهلة

عند التحقق من الموقع ، حاول موازنة التثبيت وراحة قناة التجديد. في حالة الجهاز الفردي أو الفردي ، فإنه ليس بعيدًا عمومًا عن المكان الذي يجب وضعه فيه. يكون ملائمًا عند وجود مشكلة في المتجر أو عند الحاجة إلى تحميلها. إذا تم وضعه في منطقة معينة ، فيجب مراعاة الحشد المحيط ، خاصةً تكوين الفئة العمرية ، يجب أن يكون تكوين الفئة العمرية 18-40 سنة ، ويقع السكان في طلاب الجامعات ، ومجتمع الشباب ، والفنادق التجارية هي مناطق مركزة نسبيًا .

0731-88696979/+86-15874911511

News

Home » News

How to choose the best place to place your drink vending machine

Time: 2019-04-14

Before the drink vending machine is put into release, it should first analyze the characteristics of the location, the location of the deployment, the object of use, and the usage rate. The main points are as follows:

1. The flow of people is large and the space is closed

It is necessary to choose a place with a large effective flow of people and a relatively closed competition. For example, schools (teaching halls, dormitory downstairs, playgrounds, baths outside), hospitals (halls), subways, high-speed rail stations, railway stations (waiting rooms, ticket offices, etc.), factories.

2. The quality of the place flow

Some places, although many people, may not be suitable for drink vending machines. For example, in a lot of communities, they are sensitive to the price of goods at home. Buying soy sauce is willing to go to a street in order to save 5 cents, and there is no way to sell goods. Any advantage, the biggest advantage of the vending machine is that it is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, the convenience is not cheap. Another example is the train station. It is very inappropriate near the platform. Everyone is busy on the train and can buy things.

Therefore, the choice of placement should pay attention to the quality of people and the quality of human traffic, but also pay attention to the competition brought by the surrounding physical store.

3. Commodity counterparts

Young people are the main group of cosmetics, food and beverage and adult products. They should put their vending machines at a higher level for young people; for example, the Korean magic mask vending machine, the university bath has become a good place to put it.

Some tourist attractions, parks, zoos, playgrounds, children like to use the help of adults, do their own hands on the vending machine to buy things, food and beverage, children's toys are the object of their consumption; The semi-closed factory, the characteristic town industrial park, and the creation space, because it is inconvenient to go out, it is a good place for vending machines to be placed; An environment with high physical exertion is also a good place (ball arena, etc.), for example: gymnasium but pay attention to its income level and corresponding spending power;

4. Security factors

Try to place the drink  vending machine in a safe place. a well-protected place, or within the coverage of the monitoring probe;

5. Easy operation

When investigating the location, try to balance the installation and the convenience of the replenishment channel. In the case of single or single machine, it is generally not too far away to consider where to place it. It is convenient when there is a problem in the store or when it is required to be loaded. If it is placed in a certain area, the surrounding crowd should be considered, especially Age group composition, age group composition should be 18-40 years old, the population is located in college students, young people community, business hotels are relatively concentrated areas.