جميع الاقسام

الأخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية » الأخبار

أكثر من عشر سنوات من الثورة الذاتية ، حقق المورد المعتمد مبيعات سنوية بلغت 600 مليون

الوقت: 2018-12-25

آلات البيع

العمل هو سلم النجاح. كلما زاد العمل ، زادت النتيجة. 

في عام 2006 ، دخلت آلات البيع في السوق الصينية لما يقرب من عقد من الزمان. ومع ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع القدرة السوقية لملايين الوحدات في الولايات المتحدة واليابان وألمانيا وأماكن أخرى في نفس الفترة ، فإن إجمالي عدد آلة للبيع في البلاد كان فقط 62,000. أدى الافتقار إلى الخبرة الآلية في البيع بالتجزئة ، وعادات الاكتفاء الذاتي الجماعي للمستهلكين ، وعدم وجود قنوات نشر ، وتكاليف الصيانة المرتفعة إلى وضع محرج لآلات البيع في الصين.

في مواجهة هذا الوضع ، كأقدم "داخل الناستشارك في خدمات البيع بالخدمة الذاتية في الصين ، مجموعة TCN أدركت أنها كانت تقفز من نموذج عملها الأصلي وتبحث عن فرص جديدة للتطوير والمزيد. أصبحت فرص السوق الواسعة أمرًا لا مفر منه.

منذ ذلك الحين ، تعمل TCN على ترقية قوتها التقنية ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير في المنتجات الأساسية ، وفتح Alibaba International Station لفتح الأسواق الخارجية ، وتعميق تسويق العلامة التجارية ، مع التركيز دائمًا على "كونها آلة بيع ذات مستوى عالمي وأصبحت مؤسسة آلات بيع ذات مستوى عالمي". "مفهوم العلامة التجارية هذا عميق وعملي ، وقد طبق بنجاح منتجات سلسلة" TCN "في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، محققًا مبيعات سنوية تبلغ 600 مليون يوان. تغطية تسويقية دقيقة تأييد منصة كبيرة لتطوير المشاريع "

تم إنشاء TCN في عام 2003. الأعمال الأولية واسعة جدًا ، ويتم تنفيذ جميع محطات شحن الهواتف المحمولة ، وأجهزة تلميع الأحذية الأوتوماتيكية ، وآلات بيع التذاكر الأوتوماتيكية. لكننا نجد أن الافتقار إلى الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وطاقة الفريق المحدودة مشتتة باستمرار من قبل العديد من الشركات. يتذكر مدير شركة TCN لما وراء البحار ، نيمو رن ، أن قيادة الأعمال تزداد صعوبة وأصعب. 

حتى عام 2006 ، أعادت TCN التأكيد على اتجاهين لبناء العلامة التجارية: القضاء على الأعمال الهامشية والتركيز عليها آلة بيع المشروبات إنتاج؛ افتتاح محطة علي بابا الدولية لتظهر نفسها للمشترين العالميين بتأثير المنصة الكبيرة. 

من وجهة نظر TCN ، فإن بناء العلامة التجارية ليس مجرد تصميم أو دعاية أو إدارة أو تحديد موقع ، ولكن المستخدم والقناة والسوق وحتى المنتج نفسه والبناء الشفهي يختلف عن العلامة التجارية التنافسية ، كل خطوة لا يمكن كن روتينيًا. 

تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، تولى فريق التجارة الخارجية بقيادة مدير TCN لما وراء البحار Nemo Ren زمام المبادرة شخصيًا في فتح تجارة خارجية من خلال القطار والمعرض الأعلى على منصة Alibaba International Station ، والتي تغطي الشبكة بالكامل من خلال التسويق الدقيق لتحقيق تغطية حركة المرور. في عام 2017 ، تمت ترقيته إلى عضو مورد معتمد لمحطة علي بابا الدولية. أجرت جميع المنظمات المهنية والجهات الخارجية تحققًا شاملاً وتأييدًا للشركة والمنتجات. "مساعدة الشركات على فتح أسواق جديدة ، والإيداع السريع للمشترين على نطاق واسع للمشترين ذوي الجودة العالية ، وتجميع البيانات لتحليل السوق وعمليات المشتري."آلة بيع tcn

نيمو رين قال إنه من خلال تحليل سلوك المشتري من خلال وظيفة الإشراف على البيانات لمنصة المحطة الدولية ، سيتبين أن الاختلافات بين مجموعات المشترين المختلفة أصبحت أكثر وضوحًا. بناء على هذا، TCN نفذت عمليات طبقية للمشترين. "نحن نفحص المشترين الذين يتفقون مع ثقافة علامتنا التجارية للشركات ويلبون المتطلبات ، ونجري المزيد من التعاون المتعمق ، ونجمع ملاحظاتهم في الوقت المناسب لضبطها ، ونطور بشكل هادف استراتيجيات تشغيلية أكثر دقة لمجموعات مشترين مختلفة لتحقيق واحدة. خدمة عالية الجودة لشخص واحد ".

 

"في محطة علي بابا الدولية ، TCN حافظت على نمو مطرد وسريع. اليوم حوالي 70٪ من الشركة'تأتي أوامر التجارة الخارجية من المحطات الدولية."نيمو قال رن إنه من خلال تصريف محطة علي بابا الدولية ، TCN تراكمت لديه الكثير من العملاء في الخارج ".


من بينها ، تركت زبون أسترالي انطباعًا عميقًا عنها. "في الأيام الأولى للعمل في الخارج ، التقينا بعميل أسترالي على المنصة الدولية. في ذلك الوقت ، لم تتمكن جودة منتجاتنا وتجربة المستخدم والقدرة على التصميم من تلبية احتياجاتهم. اعتقدت أن هذا الأمر سوف يبطل. لم أتوقع ذلك. في الواقع ، يسافر العملاء مباشرة من أستراليا ، ويعرضون لنا بعض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو للآلات الخارجية ، ويوجهون شخصيًا كيفية تصميم منتجاتنا لتكون أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام ، وسوف تكون محددة لكل التفاصيل. ثم وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، نقوم بتعديل جانب واحد لتعزيز قوتك في الممارسة. الآن أصبح هذا العميل شريكنا المهم على المدى الطويل ".


تجعل حالة العميل هذه أيضًا TCN أكثر اقتناعًا - لفهم السوق واحتياجات العملاء ، وإيجاد الحلول التقنية ذات الصلة ، ثم العودة إلى السوق ، بحيث يكون من المرجح أن تنجح العلامة التجارية. حتى الآن ، أكثر من عشر سنوات من هطول الأمطار ، اسمح لـ Nemo Ren بالفخر بأن جودة منتجات TCN وعلاماتها التجارية مثل TCN وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة قد تمت ترقيتها كما لم يحدث من قبل ، وجميع أنواع شهادات فحص الجودة ، والجودة أفضل بكثير من أقرانها ، كما فازت بمزيد من الثقة من المشترين الأجانب في Alibaba International.


"قبل بضعة أيام ، حصلنا أيضًا على عميل رفض التعاون بسبب عدم رضاه عن منتجاتنا من خلال RFQ. وهذا يدل فقط على أنه في هذه السنوات ، مع استمرار ارتفاع منتجاتنا وإمكانيات الخدمة وقوة الشركة ، وصلنا إلى الاحتياجات الحالية للطرف الآخر ، وبالتالي يمكن مناقشة النجاح النهائي ، وهو أيضًا التأثير الكبير لبناء العلامة التجارية ".

 

آلة بيع tcn

خلق القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للعلامة التجارية

كن آلة بيع ذات مستوى عالمي


اليوم ، مع التعميق المستمر لبناء العلامة التجارية ، جمعت TCN عددًا كبيرًا من المشترين المخلصين للجودة. في السوق العام للصناعة ، مع انتشار جنون الاستثمار في التجزئة الجديد ، أصبحت طرق الدفع الإلكترونية شائعة ، وتغيرت عادات الإنفاق الاستهلاكي ، آلة بيع الأفعى أدى السوق أيضًا إلى اندلاع ، وجذب المزيد والمزيد من المفسدين. .


في هذا الصدد ، لا يخاف Nemo Ren ، "المصنع الخاص ، والبحث والتطوير المستقل ، والإنتاج الذاتي والابتكار الذاتي المستمر ، ومن خلال السوق المستهدف متعدد المنصات لمحطة علي بابا الدولية ، لتحقيق التسويق الدقيق ، هو الفرق بين TCN والعلامات التجارية الأخرى في الصناعة. القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية. "


في المستقبل ، تأمل TCN في الاعتماد على البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي القوي والتكامل لمنصة إدارة سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ، والاستمرار في أن تكون "آلة بيع على مستوى عالمي ، ومؤسسة آلات بيع ذات مستوى عالمي" كهدف للعلامة التجارية ، من خلال السعي الاحترافي المستمر ، والنمو الملهم إلى مؤسسة تمثيلية تلقائيًا في مجال بيع المنتجات الطرفية ، مثل جودة المنتج وسمعة العلامة التجارية والدعم الفني وخدمة الإنتاج المتزامن.


"إن دفع العلامة التجارية إلى الخارج ، لتصبح علامة تجارية مشهورة في الصناعة ، وإظهارها للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والحصول على تقدير الجميع وحبهم سيكون أكثر شيء فخور وفخور بالنسبة لي!" نيمو رن يأمل بصدق.

آلة بيع tcn

نحن نعرض!إيطاليا فييرا ميلانو رو القاعة رقم 8-12، 8-12 مايو
على ال WhatsApp
على ال WhatsApp
على ال WhatsApp
على ال WhatsApp

0731-88696979/+86-15874911511

News

Home » News

More than ten years of self-revolution,verified supplier achieved annual sales of 600 million

Time: 2018-12-25

vending machines

Action is the ladder of success. The more action, the higher the score. 

In 2006, vending machines were entered the Chinese market for nearly a decade. However, compared with the market capacity of millions of units in the United States, Japan, Germany and other places in the same period, the total number of vending machine in the country was only 62,000. The lack of automated retail experience, the mass consumer self-sufficiency habits have not yet formed, the lack of channel deployment, and the high maintenance costs have led to the embarrassing situation of vending machines in China.

Faced with this situation, as the earliest inside people” involved in self-service vending services in China, TCN group realized that it was jumping out of its original business model and seeking new opportunities for development and more. Broad market opportunities have become inevitable.

Since then, TCN has been upgrading its technical strength, focusing on core product research and development, opening Alibaba International Station to open up overseas markets, and deepening brand marketing, always focusing on being a world-class vending machine and becoming a world-class vending machine enterprise. "This brand concept is deep and practical, and successfully applied the "TCN" series products to more than 50 countries and regions around the world, achieving annual sales of 600 million yuan. Precision marketing coverageLarge platform endorsement for enterprise development “

TCN was established in 2003. The initial business is quite extensive, and mobile phone charging stations, automatic shoe polishers, and automatic ticket vending machines are all being done. But we find that the lack of brand awareness and limited team energy are constantly dispersed by various businesses. Leading to business is getting harder and harder to do." TCN Overseas Director Nemo Ren recalled. 

Until 2006, TCN reconfirmed two directions for brand building: eliminating the marginal business and focusing on drink vending machine production; opening Alibaba International Station to show itself to global buyers with the influence of the big platform. 

In the view of TCN, brand building is not simply a design, propaganda, management or positioning, but the user, channel, market and even the product itself and the word-of-mouth construction different from the competitive brand, each step can not be perfunctory. 

To this end, the foreign trade team led by TCN Overseas Director Nemo Ren personally took the lead in opening a foreign trade through train and top exhibition on the Alibaba International Station platform, covering the entire network through precision marketing to achieve traffic coverage. In 2017, it was upgraded to a member of verified supplier of Alibaba International Station. All professional and third-party organizations conducted all-in-one verification and endorsement of the company and products. Helping companies to open up new markets, quickly deposit large-scale buyers of quality buyers, and accumulate data for market analysis and buyer operations.tcn vending machine

Nemo Ren said that through the analysis of buyer behavior through the data stewardship function of the international station platform, it will be found that the differences between different buyer groups become more apparent. Based on this, TCN has carried out stratified operations for buyers. We screen out the buyers who agree with our corporate brand culture and meet the requirements, conduct more in-depth cooperation, collect their feedback in time to adjust, and purposefully develop more precise operational strategies for different buyer groups to achieve one. Quality service for one."

 

At Alibaba International Station, TCN has maintained steady and rapid growth. Today, about 70% of the companys foreign trade orders come from international stations.Nemo Ren said that through the drainage of Alibaba International Station, TCN has accumulated a lot of overseas client."


Among them, an Australian customer left a deep impression on her. “In the early days of overseas business, we met an Australian customer on the international platform. At that time, our product quality, user experience and design ability could not meet their needs. I thought that this order would be invalidated. I didn’t expect it. Customers actually fly directly from Australia, show us some pictures and videos of overseas machines, and personally guide how our products should be designed to be more convenient to use, will be specific to each detail. Then according to customer needs, we modify one side Enhance your strength in practice. Now this customer has become our important long-term partner."


This customer case also makes TCN more convinced - to understand the market and customer needs, and to find relevant technical solutions, and then back to the market, so that the brand is more likely to succeed. Until now, more than ten years of precipitation, let Nemo Ren  most proud that TCN's product quality and its brands such as TCN and other famous brands have been upgraded as never before, all kinds of quality inspection certification, quality far better than peers, also won More trust from overseas buyers at Alibaba International.


“A few days ago, we also gained a customer who refused to cooperate because of dissatisfaction with our products through RFQ. This only shows that these years, as our products, service capabilities and company strength continue to rise, we have reached The current needs of the other party, so the final success can be discussed, which is also the substantial effect of brand building."

 

tcn vending machine

Create brand core competitiveness

Be a world-class vending machine


Today, with the continuous deepening of brand building, TCN has accumulated a large number of loyal quality buyers. In the overall market of the industry, as the new retail investment frenzy swept, electronic payment methods became popular, and consumer spending habits changed, the snake vending machine market also ushered in an outbreak, attracting more and more spoilers. .


In this regard, Nemo Ren  is not afraid, "own factory, independent research and development, self-production and continuous self-innovation, and through the Alibaba International Station multi-platform segmentation target market, to achieve precision marketing, is the difference between TCN and other brands in the industry. Core competitiveness."


In the future, TCN hopes to rely on strong technology research and development and integration of the entire industry chain management platform, and continue to be a "world-class vending machine, world-class vending machine enterprise" as the brand goal, through unremitting professional pursuit, inspirational growth to automatic A representative enterprise in the field of vending terminal products, such as product quality, brand reputation, technical support, and value service simultaneous output.


“Pushing the brand overseas, becoming a well-known trademark in the industry, showing it to customers all over the world, and getting everyone’s recognition and love will be the most proud and proud thing for me!” Nemo Ren sincerely hopes.

tcn vending machine