جميع الاقسام

الأخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية » الأخبار

تم بناء فرع TCN في شنغهاي ~~~

الوقت: 2019-02-19

خلال مهرجان الفوانيس ، هبطت آلة البيع TCN في مركز شنغهاي لتجربة العملاء !!!

 

مهرجان الفوانيس هو اليوم الخامس عشر من الشهر الأول من التقويم القمري كل عام. إنه المهرجان الأخير المهم في عادات عيد الربيع الصيني. كواحد من المهرجانات التقليدية في الصين ، كان مهرجان الفوانيس دائمًا مهرجانًا للم شمل الصين. في هذا اليوم ، وفقًا للعرف ، يجب على الجميع تناول الزلابية من أجل لم شملهم مع عائلاتهم على مدار العام.

 

في هذا العام ، اختارت TCN طريقة أخرى للاحتفال بالمهرجان ، وتركت العدسة لبعض الأشخاص الذين ما زالوا مشغولين خلال المهرجان ، والاحتفال معهم!

 

تأسست في 2003 ، آلة البيع Hunan TCN هي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. كما أنها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصناعة. بعد 15 عامًا من التطوير ، تغطي قاعدة الإنتاج الحالية للشركة مساحة 150,000 ألف متر مربع ، ولديها أكثر من 200,000 متر مربع من المصنع القياسي ، وقدرة إنتاج سنوية تصل إلى 300,000 ألف وحدة ، والأصول الثابتة أكثر من 500 مليون يوان.

 

 

في عام 2019 ، من أجل التكيف مع التغييرات الجديدة في السوق وتعزيز تخطيط خدمة العملاء في سوق شرق الصين ، افتتحت شركة TCN مركزًا قياسيًا لتجربة العملاء في الغرفة C102 ، 1128 Jindu Road ، Minhang District ، Shanghai. يعد مركز تجربة العملاء القياسي الجديد ، الذي يدمج عرض النموذج الأولي ودعم المبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، أحد أهم مراكز الدعم للشركة في شرق الصين.

 

وفقًا لـ Li Liu ، النائب الأول لرئيس شركة Hunan TCN لآلة البيع. المحدودة ، التي كانت مسؤولة عن الاستقبال في ذلك اليوم ، يأخذ المركز الجديد في الاعتبار الاحتياجات الفعلية لزيارات العملاء. لا يقتصر الأمر على ظروف وقوف السيارات المريحة (ساحة انتظار كبيرة) فحسب ، بل يضم أيضًا فريق دعم عملاء يضم ما يقرب من 20 شخصًا. من المبيعات إلى ما بعد البيع ، يمكنها تحقيق حل شامل لمشاكل العملاء. قال ليو لي إن مهرجان الفوانيس هو مهرجان تقليدي للم شمل الصينيين. نأمل أن يؤدي افتتاح المهرجان إلى تمكين العملاء والآلات من تحقيق "لم شمل الإنسان والآلة" في هذا اليوم.

 

 

من المشهد ، تغطي الآلات المعروضة في هذا المركز بشكل أساسي سلسلة كاملة من منتجات TCN ، مثل

آلة المشروبات على شكل ثعبان، 

آلة شاملة

آلة الجمع

آلة بيع الوسائط المتعددة، 

السلطة الطازجة والفواكه آلة بيع المصعد، 

آلة بيع الحليب، 

التبريد والتسخين آلة مربع الغداء المتكاملة

فريزر 18 درجة تحت الصفر

آلة الآيس كريم

آلة بيع مقطع خرطوشة

متجر بدون طيار

آلة بيع مطحنة القهوة 

وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. 

من عدد الطرز المعروضة ، فهي نادرة أيضًا في الصناعة.

 

 

 

لطالما امتلكت الشركات في هونان روح الكفاح مع بعضها البعض ، وهذه الزيارة هي أيضًا دافع الهوناني. جميع الموظفين مشغولون بالعمل خلال العطلات. يمزح الفريق قائلين إنهم يريدون بناء "جيش هونان جديد" في صناعة آلات البيع في شنغهاي ، الأمر الذي لا يبدو أنه أسطورة.

 

 

نحن نعرض!إيطاليا فييرا ميلانو رو القاعة رقم 8-12، 8-12 مايو
على ال WhatsApp
على ال WhatsApp
على ال WhatsApp
على ال WhatsApp

0731-88696979/+86-15874911511

News

Home » News

The branch of TCN was built in shanghai~~~

Time: 2019-02-19

During the The Lantern Festival, TCN vending machine landed at Shanghai Customer Experience Center!!!

 

The Lantern Festival is the fifteenth day of the first month of the lunar calendar every year. It is the last important festival in Chinese Spring Festival customs. As one of the traditional festivals in China, the Lantern Festival has always been a Chinese reunion festival. On this day, according to the custom, everyone has to eat dumplings in order to be reunited with their families throughout the year.

 

In this year, TCN chose another way to celebrate the festival, leaving the lens to some people who are still busy during the festival, and celebrate with them!

 

Founded in 2003, Hunan TCN vending machine is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. It is also one of the leading enterprises in the industry. After 15 years of development, the company's current production base covers an area of 150,000 square meters, has more than 200,000 square meters of standardized plant, annual production capacity as high as 300,000 units, fixed assets more than 500 million yuan.

 

 

In 2019, in order to adapt to the new changes in the market and strengthen the customer service layout in the East China market, TCN Company opened a standardized customer experience center in Room C102, 1128 Jindu Road, Minhang District, Shanghai. The new standardized customer experience center, which integrates prototype display, sales support and after-sales service, is one of the most important support centers of the company in East China.

 

According to Li Liu, the senior vice president of Hunan TCN vending machine Co,. Ltd, who was in charge of reception on that day, the new center takes into account the actual needs of customers'visits. It not only has convenient parking conditions (large parking lot), but also has a customer support team of nearly 20 people. From sales to after-sales, it can realize one-stop solution of customer problems. Liu Li said that the Lantern Festival is a traditional Chinese reunion festival. We hope that the opening of the festival will enable customers and machines to achieve "man-machine reunion" on this day.

 

 

From the scene, the machines displayed in this center basically cover the whole series of products of TCN , such as

snake-shaped beverage machine, 

comprehensive machine

combination machine

multi-media vending machine, 

fresh salad and fruits elevator vending machine, 

milk vending machine, 

refrigeration and heating integrated lunch box machine

freezer of minus 18 degrees

ice cream machine

cartridge clip vending machine

unmanned shop

coffee grinder vending machine 

and so on. 

From the number of models displayed, It is also rare in the industry.

 

 

 

Enterprises in Hunan have always had the spirit of struggling with each other, and this visit is also the motivation of Hunanese. The whole staff are busy working during the holidays. The team jokes that they want to build a "new Hunan Army" in Shanghai's vending machine industry, which seems not to be a myth.