0731-88696979/86-18711029693+

الأخبار

الرئيسية » الأخبار

لمعرفة آلة بيع أنواع متعددة

الوقت: 2019-06-22

في مجتمع اليوم ، أصبحت وتيرة الحياة السريعة ، 24 ساعة ، الرواية ، المألوف ، ذكي وغيرها من الاحتياجات اتجاه الاستهلاك للمستهلكين الشباب ، تحظى باحترام كبير نموذج مبيعات التجزئة غير المراقب الخدمة الذاتية. آلة البيع تتماشى مع هذا الطلب. لا يقتصر على الوقت والمكان ، ويوفر العمل ويسهل المعاملات. إنه شكل جديد من أشكال تجارة التجزئة ، وأصبح متنفسًا جديدًا لرفع مستوى استهلاك التجزئة.

يمكن للابتكار أن يتكيف مع تطور العصر ، بالطبع ، طورت آلات البيع أنواعًا كثيرة حتى الآن. من الهيكل ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى آلة خزانة ، آلة بيع زنبركية ، آلة بيع على شكل S ، آلة بيع حزام بنظام رفع أوتوماتيكي وما إلى ذلك. من التطبيق ، هناك آلات بيع المشروبات ، وآلات بيع الفاكهة ، وآلات بيع مستلزمات الكبار ، وآلات بيع الوجبات الخفيفة ، وآلات بيع الوجبات السريعة ، وما إلى ذلك. تكلفة تصنيع وتصميم وظائف آلات البيع من بائعين مختلفين ، وبالتالي فإن أسعار البيع آلات مختلفة. بعد ذلك ، سوف أعرض فرق السعر لآلات البيع وفقًا لتصنيف هيكل القناة.

1. S-شكل

فتحات البيع على شكل S هي عبارة عن ممر خاص تم تطويره خصيصًا لبيع المشروبات. يمكنه بيع جميع أنواع المشروبات المعبأة في زجاجات والمعلبات ، ويمكن ضبط عرض الفتحات وفقًا لمستوى المشروبات. يمكن تكديس المشروبات طبقة تلو الأخرى في الممر ، بالاعتماد على انخفاض الجاذبية الخاص بها ، والذي لن يتسبب في ازدحام الشحن وارتفاع معدل استخدام الفضاء. سعة هذا النوع من آلات البيع أكبر من سعة أنواع البيع الأخرى ، وتجديدها بسيط. يمكن إلقاؤها أفقياً ، مما يقلل من وقت التجديد ، وعمر خدمة طويل ودائم. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من قنوات البيع له هيكل معقد وتكلفة عالية وليس من السهل إنتاجه. عموما ، الشركات غير قادرة على إنتاجه. لذلك ، فإن سعر هذا النوع من آلات البيع مرتفع نسبيا. تبلغ تكلفة آلة البيع الصغيرة حوالي 10,000 يوان ، والآخر يحتاج إلى 20,000 يوان إلى 30,000 يوان ، مع أو سيكون هناك أيضًا اختلافات مع الشاشة ، مثل: آلات الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس الكبيرة أغلى بكثير من آلات الشاشة الصغيرة ، ولكن في وقت لاحق للنظر تكاليف التشغيل ، مثل آلات البيع هذه لها عمر طويل ونسبة عطل منخفضة ، أو فعالة من حيث التكلفة نسبيًا.

2. ربيع

فتحات الربيع هي فتحات مبكرة إلى حد ما في آلات البيع. ويستخدم دوران الينابيع لدفع البضائع إلى الخارج. هيكل هذه القناة بسيط نسبيًا ، وهناك أنواع كثيرة من السلع الصغيرة للبيع ، مثل المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة والشعرية سريعة التحضير والضروريات اليومية. تكلفة الإنتاج منخفضة نسبيًا ، لكن معدل البطاقة مرتفع جدًا. يجب أن يكون حجم البضاعة الموجودة على متن الطائرة متوافقًا مع الرمز النقطي. ربيع الملعب وقطرها من الحجم ، يجب أن يتم ترتيب تجديد بعناية ، فإن معدل سوء البضائع سيزيد ، والمزيد من المتاعب. يتراوح سعر آلة البيع لهذا النوع من الممرات بشكل عام بين 16,000 و 16,000 ، اعتمادًا على حجم آلة البيع.

3. فتحات الحزام

آلة بيع الحزام هي امتداد لفواصل الربيع. لديها العديد من القيود. انها مناسبة لبيع حجم ثابت ، أسفل مسطحة وليس من السهل انهيار. يمكن استخدامه لبيع الوجبات المعبأة في زجاجات والمشروبات القصيرة المعلبة والوجبات الخفيفة المعبأة في زجاجات وما إلى ذلك. التجديد هو أيضا أكثر إزعاجا. مثل المسار الربيعي ، فإنه يحتاج إلى وضع البضائع بعناية واحدة تلو الأخرى ، مما يؤخر الوقت. يكون سعر هذا النوع من آلات البيع أكثر من 20,000 ، ويعتمد سعر آلة البيع على حجم التكوين.

4. آلة بيع الخزانة

آلة بيع الخزانة هي أرخص آلة بيع. فهو يجمع بين العديد من خزائن شعرية. كل خزانة شعرية لديها باب منفصل وآلية تحكم. يمكن لكل خزانة شعرية تخزين سلعة واحدة فقط ، ولكنها تبيع مجموعة واسعة من السلع (بدون تغليف ، شكل غير منتظم ، حجم أكبر ، مجموعة تغليف ، إلخ). نعم ، الهيكل بسيط وتكلفة الإنتاج منخفضة ، ولكن هناك أيضًا عدد قليل من السلع واستخدام مساحة منخفضة. سعر خزانات شعرية فردية هو عموما حول 5-7,000 ، والتي لا يمكن استخدامها وحدها. يمكن استخدام خزانات شعرية مع نظام وحدها. سعر هذا النوع من آلات البيع هو 8-9,000.

5. فتحات تنوعا

تم تجهيز هذه الآلة أيضًا بالمصعد الأوتوماتيكي بمجموعة من نظام المصعد الأوتوماتيكي. يمكن أن تبيع السلع الهشة مثل البضائع المعبأة بالزجاج والفواكه والخضروات والبيض والوجبات الصندوقية ، إلخ. التوصيل يكون مستقرًا جدًا والبضائع المباعة من قِبل آلة البيع كبيرة نسبيًا ، لذلك تتم مقارنة الحجم الكلي لهذا النوع من الآلات أيضًا. هيكل كبير ومعقد ، وارتفاع تكلفة الإنتاج ، وسعر هذا النوع من آلة البيع هو عموما حول 30,000.

0731-88696979/+86-15874911511

News

Home » News

To know Multi-types vending machine

Time: 2019-06-22

In today's society, the fast pace of life, 24-hours, novel, fashionable, intelligent and other needs have become the consumption trend of young consumers, Unattended self-service retail sales model is highly respected. Vending machine is very in line with this demand. It is not limited by time and place, saves labor and facilitates transactions. It is a new form of commercial retail, and is becoming a new outlet for the upgrading of retail consumption.

 

Innovation can adapt to the development of the times, of course, vending machines have developed many types so far. From the structure, it can be divided into locker machine, spring vending machine, S-shaped vending machine, belt vending machine with automatic lifting system and so on. From the application, there are beverage vending machines, fruit vending machines, adult supplies vending machines, Snack Vending machines, fast food vending machines, etc. The manufacturing cost and function design of vending machines from different vendors are different, so the prices of vending machines are different. Next, I will introduce the price difference of vending machines according to the classification of the channel structure.

 

1. S-shaped

 

 

 

S-shaped slots of vending machine is a special aisle specially developed for selling drinks. It can sell all kinds of bottled and canned drinks, and the width of slots can be adjusted according to the level of drinks. Drinks can be stacked layer by layer in the aisle, relying on its own gravity decline, which will not cause cargo jam and high space utilization rate. The capacity of this kind of vending machine is larger than that of other types of vending channels, and the replenishment is simple. It can be thrown in horizontally, which reduces the replenishment time, has a long service life and is durable. However, this kind of vending channel has complex structure, high cost and is not easy to produce. Generally, enterprises are unable to produce it. Therefore, the price of this kind of vending machine is relatively high. The small vending machine costs about 10,000 yuan, the large one needs 20,000 yuan to 30,000 yuan, with or There will also be differences with the screen, such as: large touch screen machines are much more expensive than small screen machines, but later to consider the operating costs, such vending machines have a long life and low failure rate, or relatively cost-effective.

 

 

2. Spring

 

 

 

 

Spring slots are fairly early slots in vending machines. It uses the rotation of springs to push goods out. The structure of this channel is relatively simple, and there are many kinds of small commodities for sale, such as drinks, snacks, instant noodles and daily necessities. The production cost is relatively low, but the card rate is very high. The size of the goods on board must be strictly in accordance with the bullet. Spring pitch and diameter of the size, replenishment should be carefully arranged, the bad rate of cargo will increase, more trouble. The vending machine price of this kind of aisle is generally between 16,000 and 16,000, depending on the size of the vending machine.

 

3. Belt slots

 

 

 

Belt vending machine is an extension of the spring slots. It has many restrictions. It is suitable for the sale of fixed volume, flat bottom and not easy to collapse. It can be used to sell boxed meals, short canned drinks, boxed snacks and so on. Replenishment is also more troublesome. Like the spring track, it needs to carefully put the goods one by one, which delays the time. The price of this kind of vending machine is generally more than 20,000, and the price of the vending machine depends on the size of the configuration.

 

4. Locker vending machine

 

 

 

Locker vending machine is the cheapest vending machine. It combines many lattice cabinets. Each lattice cabinet has a separate door and control mechanism. Each lattice cabinet can only store one commodity, but it sells a wide variety of goods (no packaging, irregular shape, larger size, package combination, etc.). Yes, the structure is simple and the production cost is low, but there are also a few commodities and low space utilization. The price of individual lattice cabinets is generally about 5-7,000, which can not be used alone. The lattice cabinets with system can be used alone. The price of this kind of vending machine is about 8-9,000.

 

5. Versatile slots

 

 

This machine with automatic elevator is also equipped with a set of automatic elevator system.It can sell fragile goods such as glass-packed goods, fruits and vegetables, eggs, box meals, etc. The delivery is very stable, and the goods sold by the vending machine are relatively large, so the overall size of this kind of machine is also compared. Large, complex structure, high production cost, the price of this kind of vending machine is generally around 30,000.